New Features

7 08 2008

I gave my blog a little face-lift this morning.

I have added seperate pages for:

-Featured Properties (houses & land that are a great value)
-Monthly Statistics (statistics about which properties are selling, and which aren’t)
-Contact (because I know you’re all dying to get in contact with me)
-My Listings (information on the properties that I have listed)
-Open Houses (updated weekly, this page will have the properties that I will be holding open and which days/times you can find me)

Let me know what you think of the new features.  Anything else you would like to see on this site?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

